saturday shots

When life gives you lemons, or in my case, a handlebar stab in the calf, you make blog posts. I’ll be resting up this week as my leg heals, so inevitably I’ll be getting some posts out of my (brain) queue.

Here are random shots from yesterday, an all around great day that started with mountain biking at Johnson’s Branch, working at Querencia, and rolling down to the new Oak St Drafthouse for pints.

lush Johnson's Branch trail

P1100041.jpg

P1100042.jpg

P1100058.jpg

P1100049.jpg

Tagged ,

One thought on “saturday shots

  1. […] saturday shots by bikedenton When life gives you lemons, or in my case, a handlebar stab in the calf, you make blog posts. I’ll be resting up this week as my leg heals, so inevitably I’ll be getting some posts out of my (brain) queue. […]

Comments are closed.