Good Reads: Embrocation

embrocation

I was glad to receive the latest issue of Embrocation before the recent snowpacalypse. It’s a nice mix of photographs and writing. I read my other bikey magazines (Bicycle Times, Dirt Rag) way too quickly, so the density of Embrocation gives me more to chew on.

Embrocation Cycling Journal is a quarterly publication dedicated to cultivating and perpetuating cycling culture in all its forms.  Each journal is approximately 100 pages of photographs, essays, stories and illustrations from a wide variety of contributors. This content is presented with art-forward, stylized design in a high quality book with heavy paper stock and the finest print quality.

Embrocation is traditionally a liniment cream with minty and spicy ingredients to warm up your legs before winter rides.

Tagged ,

One thought on “Good Reads: Embrocation

  1. […] Good Reads: Embrocation from Bike Denton by bikedenton I was glad to receive the latest issue of Embrocation before the recent snowpacalypse. It’s a nice mix of photographs and writing. I read my other bikey magazines (Bicycle Times, Dirt Rag) way too quickly, so the… […]

Comments are closed.