2009 May Bike Denton voter guide

I could spend all day berating myself for bumbling the voter guide response compilation, but that wouldn’t be productive.  Instead, I compiled the responses which we got and have them ready for your perusal.  Being the first year we’ve done this, we’ve learned a ton.  Next year, we’ll be sending out the guide much, much, much sooner, and I promise I’ll try harder to NOT screw up some thing as vitally simple as email forwarding.

If you didn’t already notice, Charlye Heggins won District 1, Dalton Gregory won District 2, Jim Engelbrecht won District 3, and Chris Watts won District 4.

Bike Denton 2009 May Council Election Voter Guide

%d bloggers like this: